Mama Rucci

I Don’t have an inside voice, Please Stop asking me to use it!

Grease September 14, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rachel Ferrucci @ 11:54 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Those of you who know me, know I like to have fun. I will sing, dance, and do nutty things even if it means it could be an embarrassing moment. I told some of you about the surprise 40th Birthday Party my family threw me and about some of the play by play moments. Well you asked to see the infamous Grease Dance, so here it is my friends- Be kind and oh you might want to pee first so you don’t pee yourself. The lovely other dancers are none other than my dear family.

Don’t forget to tell me what you think in the comments below!

 

4 Responses to “Grease”

  1. Looks like you are having a FANTASTIC time! Happy belated my friend!

  2. Jen Hinton Says:

    I SOOOO enjoyed this video!!!! Makes me want to get up and dance too!!!

  3. Fiona Says:

    I think I just had a flashback from days in my friends basement re-enacting Grease! LOL Awesome!!

  4. Cheryl Says:

    This is why I LOVE ya! Thanks for posting this!


Leave a Reply

