Mama Rucci

I Don’t have an inside voice, Please Stop asking me to use it!

Wordless Wednesday- Giving your baby away August 12, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rachel Ferrucci @ 9:42 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Wedding 039
Wedding 030
Wedding 044
Wedding 051

Wedding 466
Wedding 400

 

16 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday- Giving your baby away”

  1. fionabryan Says:

    SO beautiful!!!

  2. Tania Says:

    What a beautiful bride. Priceless pictures.

  3. Big Dawg Says:

    Beautiful Pictures!

  4. MommaDJane Says:

    Those photos are priceless and a great addition to Wordless Wednesday. Just beautiful….

  5. What a beautiful series!

  6. oh what a tear jerker but what great photos! thanks for sharing!

  7. Alicia Says:

    All I can say is, “WOW!!!!”

    And, beautiful!!

  8. Genny Says:

    Oh boy, this made me get a lump in my throat! I can only imagine when my daugther gets married… beautiful photos!

  9. blueviolet Says:

    That almost made ME cry. Beautiful!

  10. Tina Says:

    Stunning!

    Happy WW 🙂

  11. Absolutely gorgeous pictures!! What a stunning wedding!!

  12. angie Says:

    beautiful pictures capturing the sweetest of moments

  13. Cassie Says:

    These are beautiful and sweet pictures! It makes me want to cry!

  14. Bonnie Says:

    Stunning !!!

  15. Kelsey Says:

    What beautiful moments!


Leave a comment